Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Top Navigation UNotesSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu
Bookmark and Share

Tahylur Hebert Elected SGA President

Posted 04/21/2014
Submitted by Barbara Steinberger
Category: Campus Announcements, Student Announcements

Tahylur "T.J." Hebert has been elected Student Government Association (SGA) president for the 2014–15 school year. 

Hebert, who hails from Hudson, N.H., is pursuing a double major in politics and government and cinema in the College of Arts and Sciences.

In voting that took place April 15–17, students elected the following members to the SGA Executive Board for 2014–15:

President: Tahylur "T.J." Hebert 

Executive Vice President: Amber Gipson

Finance Vice President: Nateka Scafe

Student Affairs Vice President: Landle Cheng

Public Relations Vice President: Marianne Sayamath

Academic Vice President: Samrana Bertrand