The University is operating on a normal schedule. Day and evening classes are taking place at their regular times. Hartt Community Division activities are canceled today.
Effective May 19, 2014, any deleted email messages in the Deleted Items folder on the University’s email system will be erased after 30 days. (You may still completely empty the Deleted Items folder if you like, but if you do not, the folder will contain all messages that you deleted within the previous 30 days.)
The Deleted Items folder should not be used to store messages that you want to keep, as this is a special folder on the email system. If you have messages in your Deleted Items folder now that you wish to keep, you should move them to another folder.