Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Top Navigation UNotesSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu
Bookmark and Share

CTEI's 2016-17 Educational Technology Grant Recipients

Posted 01/27/2017
Submitted by Jean McGivney-Burelle
Category: Campus Announcements

The Center for Teaching Excellence and Innovation (CTEI) is pleased to announce the awarding of  Educational Technology grants to support the following projects:

Electronic Music-Reader in Practice and Performance, Ken Steen (Academic and Contemporary Studies Division, Hartt)

Integrating Civil Engineering Design Software into the Curriculum to Enhance Career Readiness Skills, David Pines, Todd Brown, Sigridur Bjarnadottir, Clara Fang, M. Saleh Keshawarz, and Ted Sussman (Departments of Civil, Environmental and Biomedical Engineering, CETA)

Flipping the Classroom with the iPad Pro, Mako Haruta, Larissa Schroeder, Fei Xue (Department of Mathematics, A&S) and Hashini Mohottala (Department of Physics, A&S)

Integrating Adobe After Effects in Multimedia and Production Courses, Sundeep Muppidi (School of Communication, A&S)

Technology-Supported Teaching of Higher Level Clinical Reasoning and Practical Skills in Physical Therapy, Sandra Saavedra and Danielle Bellows (Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, ENHP) and Larissa Schroeder (Department of Mathematics, A&S)