Skip to Top NavigationSkip to Top Navigation UNotesSkip to Utility NavigationSkip to Search
Mobile Menu
Bookmark and Share

Staff Association Fundraiser "Grow Happiness in Small Spaces" Open to All


Posted 11/10/2017
Submitted by UH Staff Association Fundraising Committee
Category: Campus Announcements

Dear University Community,

The Staff Association Fundraising Committee will be kicking off the holiday season by selling “Sunny-Side Garden Kits” and “Grow Gardens.”  These garden kits make great gifts for kids, family members or yourself! Winter is right around the corner, bring some green inside or save until Spring (see attached brochures).

If you are interested in purchasing a garden kit, please contact one of the Fundraising Committee members below to place your order.  You can pay by cash, check or credit card. The cost is $12.00 per kit.

  • If paying by check, make payable to: UH Staff Association
  • All orders must be placed by Monday, November 27, 2017 at Noon, after the Thanksgiving break.
  • We anticipate order distribution on or about December 15th.

All money raised through this fundraising effort will go towards Staff Association initiatives that may include subsidizing staff costs of professional development, staff scholarships, college books/fees, and/or charities.

Staff Name

Dept./College/Room #

 Ext.

Email

Lynn Galvin

A&S/Deans Office, H200

4250

galvin@hartford.edu

Valerie Gilleran

ENHP/Deans Office, H252

5378

gilleran@hartford.edu

Christina Lapierre    

Office of Sponsored Programs (OSP), A113A  

5939   

clapierre@hartford.edu

Allison Poulin

CETA/Deans Office, UT203

5795

alpoulin@hartford.edu

Sandra Stevens

Registrar, CC217

4557

sstevens@hartford.edu

Rachel Yacouby

Lincoln Theater

5792

yacouby@hartford.edu